Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Amy Gibson
Direct:   (478) 796-6268
Email:   Amy.Gibson@statebt.com
NMLS #: 493634
Barbara Leigh Hartley
Direct:   (478) 757-3371
Email:   Barbara.Hartley@statebt.com
NMLS #: 493636
Betty DeLoach
Direct:   (912) 330-9115
Email:   Betsy.DeLoach@StateBT.com
NMLS #: 217072
Carol Schretter
Direct:   (912) 330-9115
Email:   Carol.Schretter@StateBT.com
NMLS #: 411395
Cathy Thomason
Direct:   (404) 266-4211
Email:   Cathy.Thomason@StateBT.com
NMLS #: 155676
Chasen Markowitz
Direct:   (706) 821-6018
Email:   Pierce.Markowitz@StateBT.com
NMLS #: 1226986
Christopher Halliday
Direct:   (706) 821-6063
Email:   Chris.Halliday@StateBT.com
NMLS #: 294988
Christopher Alan Rabun
Direct:   (706) 821-6083
Email:   Alan.Rabun@StateBT.com
NMLS #: 1060854
Clyde (Butch) Harrison
Office: (800) 414-4177
Email:   Clyde.Harrison@StateBT.com
NMLS #: 120494
David Jolly
Direct:   (404) 483-5729
Email:   David.Jolly@StateBT.com
NMLS #: 395787
Debbie Alexander
Direct:   (478) 796-7180
Email:   Debbie.Alexander@statebt.com
NMLS #: 658791
Denise Hampton
Direct:   (404) 266-4588
Email:   Denise.Hampton@statebt.com
NMLS #: 415234
Dianne Hart
Direct:   (706) 821-6033
Email:   Dianne.Hart@StateBT.com
NMLS #: 412224
Edward Leonardi
Direct:   (803) 226-0300
Email:   Edward.Leonardi@StateBT.com
NMLS #: 466367
George Jones
Office: (800) 414-4177
Email:   Michael.Jones@StateBT.com
NMLS #: 895614
James Gay
Direct:   (706) 821-6080
Email:   Mortgages@StateBT.com
NMLS #: 412223
Lisa Shuman
Direct:   (912) 330-9115
Email:   Lisa.Shuman@StateBT.com
Lisa Brantley
Direct:   (912) 330-9115
Email:   Lisa.Brantley@StateBT.com
NMLS #: 1269640
Mark Wheaton
Email:   Mark.Wheaton@StateBT.com
NMLS #: 35188
Mark Kupris
Office: (800) 414-4177
Email:   Mark.Kupris@StateBT.com
NMLS #: 0982982
No Preference
Office: (706) 821-6000
Email:   Carey.Morris@StateBT.com
Peter Franklin
Direct:   (706) 821-6054
Email:   Peter.Franklin@StateBT.com
NMLS #: 413032
Robert Murray
Office:   (404) -266 Ext. 4273
Email:   Robert.Murray@StateBT.com
NMLS #: 227384
Sara Story
Direct:   (706) 715-6775
Email:   Sara.Story@StateBT.com
NMLS #: 509038
Stephen Kirschbaum
Direct:   (404) 840-5885
Email:   Stephen.Kirschbaum@StateBT.com
NMLS #: 1181597
State Bank and Trust Company
PO Box 4748 | 5980 Zebulon Road, Macon, GA  31208
Direct:  (706) 821-6009
Toll Free:  (800) 414-4177
mortgage@statebt.com
Copyright © 2017 State Bank and Trust Company
NMLS # 441508
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map